2023 Outstanding Airmen of the Year

  • Published
  • By Senior Master Sgt. Jennifer Shirar
  • 173rd Fighter Wing
U.S. Air Force Colonel Lee Bouma, commander 173rd Fighter Wing, Chief Master Sgt. Dominic Ingle, command chief Oregon Air National Guard, and Chief Master Sgt. Levi Clarey, command chief 173rd FW, present Staff Sgt. Aidan Tumlinson, 550th Fighter Squadron, with a statue during the annual awards ceremony at Kingsley Field in Klamath Falls, Oregon, May 4, 2024. Tumlinson was recognized as the Oregon Air National Guard Honor Guard member of the Year. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Senior Master Sgt. Jennifer Shirar)